All About Symbian - Software - Prayer Times Pro for Mobiles

 

prayer times symbian s60

Get prayer timings and Athan alerts for your local city along with Qibla direction now on Java enabled Mobile phones, Symbian OS, Palm OS, BlackBerry and Pocket PCs. You can now save and retrieve five favourite cities from a built-in datablase of 23, cities in countries! OR you can add and. Displaying the Hijri date or the remaining time until the next prayer on the mobile desktop (Up to S60 3rd Ed. FP ) 3. Prayer times for any location all over the world, covering all known calculation methods. 4. Sending daily prayer times via SMS 5. Selective prayer alerts for the daily five prayers. 6. Downloading new Adhan via GPRS? Prayer Times provides Prayer times and Qibla direction for cities in countries, along with the ability to add, remove, update and edit any location using the GPS to identify accurate praying times and direction to Mecca (Qibla direction) via GPS. free download - Islamic / PrayerTimes for Symbian s


All About Symbian - Software - Prayer Times


I bought my C7 beucsae I got fed-up with those fashion phones. I wanted a hack free phone that just bloody worked. Most today I can say ALL of these smartphones aren't smart. They lack proper communication features like incall-recordingtoggling silent mode and bluetooth from the telephone-keypad like any other featurephone.

It takes prayer times symbian s60 pictures and awesome videoclips. I'm glad I bought this C7, prayer times symbian s60. Terrific value for money for euro VAT incl. And the best part, it doesn't need a condom over its head just to call someone! And stop complaining. Start writing! More than free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone. Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for Symbian S60 smartphones.

Rating: 3, prayer times symbian s60. Wed 26 May. Thu 27 May. Does not work in Sony Ericcson Vivas. Fri 28 May. Plz assist. Thanks in advance. Fri 11 Jun. Wed 23 Jun. Yacoob wrote Wed 14 Jul. Fri 13 Aug. Aghoezth wrote Ok thank hehehe. Tue 17 Aug. Muhammad Waqas wrote Sat 11 Dec. Hassan M. Saad wrote Does not work in Nokkia X6 can you please help me. Thu prayer times symbian s60 Jan. Sun 13 Mar. Ambrella wrote Very sadly Thu 4 Aug. Mon 8 Aug, prayer times symbian s60. Fri 9 Sep.

Ammar wrote Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank yoooooooooooooou. Thu 20 Oct. Wed 9 Nov. An accurate time is vital. Wed 22 Feb. Azat wrote It's a best remainder. Sat 31 Mar. Munir wrote I want the best azan time software. Sun 29 Apr. Hussain wrote Does not work in Nokia X3. I cannot minimize the program. Wed 3 Oct. Vladimir wrote Sun 25 Nov. Subscribe to our Feed:. Bookmark Symbian - Freeware. Mobile friendly downloads at Symbian Freeware. Compare devices and low price search. Mobile TopSoft Software and reviews.

More FreewareApplications for other mobile phone platforms. Advertise Terms or use Contact Us.

 

Azan free download for Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition.

 

prayer times symbian s60

 

Prayer Times provides Prayer times and Qibla direction for cities in countries, along with the ability to add, remove, update and edit any location using the GPS to identify accurate praying times and direction to Mecca (Qibla direction) via GPS. free download - Islamic / PrayerTimes for Symbian s Apr 09,  · salam alikom ; for all phone with os symbian s60v, s60v and s60v5 (Nokia,) here a application write in C++ with Qt for muslmun people. »Free Symbian software apps! More than free Symbian s60 3rd and 5th edition freeware games, themes and apps for your Nokia phone. Enhance your Nokia phone with wireless tools, mobile email, themes and skins plus hundreds of mobile games, utilities and GPS software for .